DE EN CN

Adjuvamus Medicinae - We Help Medicine

Adjumed as a service provider advocates for Quality in Medicine. We provide the best tools for medical registers - as online services. They are used for quality assurance in healthcare, benchmarking between clinics or surgeons, retrospective study statistics and randomized clinical trials (RCT). Be it in quality assurance itself or in the quality of our solutions, we help the physicians.

At the Service of Quality and Transparency

Our goal is to develop the best tools for Medical Quality Assurance. By doing so, we focus on the needs of the physicians. As the market leader, we are constantly improving our performance and our solutions. Needless to say, we are always open to suggestions.

 

Currently, we are running the following projects:

AQC society for quality assurance in surgery (with a number of subject-specific projects), SBCDB Swiss Breast Center Database and MIBB Minimal Invasive Breast-Biopsies for the SSS Swiss Society of Senology, as well as the Database for the SAfW Swiss Working Group for Wound Care. We are especially happy to run the SGC-Logbook and the FMH-Logbook because it means the inclusion of training and education into our projects.
 

Please contact us if you are interested in seeing how our technology can help you: +41 44 450 10 64 - info@adjumed.ch

Our task is to promote the good in medicine and to give security to all participants.

 

The 3 pillars of the Adjumed system

AdjumedCollect

The well-established AdjumedCollect provides versatile means to create questionnaires (forms). The system has been continuously improved over the last few years in order to address the specific needs of the various specialized disciplines.

AdjumedAnalyze

In AdjumedAnalyze you can create statistics and evaluate key indicators using intuitive filtering possibilities. All data can be compared to an anonymized benchmark of the total data set.

PublicDatabase

The PublicDatabase addresses the call for transparency in medical quality assurance. Improvements of quality and data significance is rendered possible by the validation of those who know best: the patients. Only verified data should be published.
Adjumed Services Inc, Birmensdorferstrasse 470, CH-8055 Zurich - Phone +41 44 450 10 64 - info@adjumed.ch
The AQC-System is ISO certified since 2006: ISO 9001 SGS Certificate CH06/0722

DE EN CN

Adjuvare Medicinae - Der Medizin Helfen

Adjumed setzt sich als Dienstleisterin für Qualität in der Medizin ein: Wir stellen die besten Tools zur Verfügung für medizinische Register - als Online-Services. Sie werden vielfältig eingesetzt: Für Qualitätssicherung im Gesundheitswesen, Benchmarking zwischen Kliniken oder Chirurgen sowie zur Erstellung von Statistiken für retrospektive Studien und Randomized Clinical Trials (RTC). Sei es in der Qualitätssicherung selbst oder bei der Qualität unserer Lösungen, wir sind für die Ärzte da.


Im Dienste der Qualität und Transparenz

Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, die besten Tools für die Medizinische Qualitätssicherung zu entwickeln. Dabei fokussieren wir uns auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kundschaft: Die Ärztinnen und Ärzte. Als Marktführer entwickeln wir uns und unsere Lösungen konstant weiter und haben stets ein offenes Ohr für Anregungen.

 

Derzeit betreuen wir folgende Projekte:

AQC Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Qualitätssicherung in der Chirurgie (mit vielen fachspezifischen Spezialprojekten), SBCDB Swiss Breast Center Database und MIBB Minimal Invasive Brust-Biopsien für die SGS Schweizerische Gesellschaft für Senologie, sowie die Datenbank der SAfW Schweizerischen Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Wundversorgung. Besonders freut uns die Betreuung des SGC-Logbook und des FMH-Logbuch, da wir so auch die Weiterbildung in unsere Projekte einbeziehen können.

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf und sehen Sie, wie unsere Technologie Ihnen helfen kann: +41 44 450 10 64 oder info@adjumed.ch

Unsere Aufgabe ist, das Gute in der Medizin zu fördern und allen Beteiligten Sicherheit zu geben.

Die 3 Säulen unseres Systems

AdjumedCollect

Adjumed Collect ist das bewährte Eingabesystem für die Erfassung medizinischer Qualitätsdaten. Flexibel an die Bedürfnisse der Eingebenden anpassbar können wir jeden Fragebogen, selbst mit komplexeren Fragestellungen, abbilden.

AdjumedAnalyze

Für die Auswertung der Daten haben wir Adjumed Analyze entwickelt. Dank einer intuitiven Oberfläche wird das Arbeiten mit den Daten zu einer Entdeckungsreise. Kombinieren Sie Filter und Felder und finden Sie Korrelationen und Kennzahlen.

PublicDatabase

Die PublicDatabase ist ein weltweit einzigartiges Produkt, welches die Transparenz gegenüber den Patienten fördert und die Qualität der erhobenen Daten verbessert: Die Daten werden durch die Betroffenen selbst validiert, womit diese publizierbar werden.
Adjumed Services AG, Birmensdorferstrasse 470, CH-8055 Zürich - Tel. +41 44 450 10 64 - info@adjumed.ch
Das AQC-System ist seit September 2006 ISO-zertifiziert: ISO 9001 SGS Zertifikat CH06/0722